Skip to content Skip to footer
Mot de la Présidente (depuis 2020)

Soumaya Belhadj

ADLI is an activist association with a scientific connotation that has worked since its creation to ensure that individual freedoms are protected and respected. Indeed, the ADLI has constantly provided a theoretical and methodological corpus consisting of multidisciplinary approaches (legal, social, economic, psychological, historical, political, philosophical, etc.) having for object of study the different themes relating to individual freedoms.

These scientific works are not theoretical-theoretical quite the contrary, they contain a central aspect, namely the pragmatic fallout. These can, for example, take the form of advocacy sheets, practical recommendations or other specific action. Thus, ADLI tirelessly contributes to the collective effort made to analyze and reflect on the improvement of the living conditions of the individual by constantly placing him at the center of concerns. In addition, it undertakes concrete actions to remedy certain shortcomings.

ADLI is supported in its business by partners who have as their ultimate conviction and main objective the development of the individual. For this emulation and generous sharing, the ADLI sends them its warmest thanks.

Finally, ADLI operates in an ecosystem made up of people sensitive to beauty, which gives its productions an artistic dimension.

WahidFerchichi
Président honoraire ( Ancien président de 2011 à 2017)

Wahid Ferchichi

Doctor of Law, Associate Professor of Public Law, at the University of Carthage, Professor Ferchichi began teaching in 1995 at the Faculty of Sfax, today he practices at the Faculty of Legal, Political and Social Sciences of Tunis. Former member of the national commission of investigation on corruption and embezzlement (2011-2012), member of the technical committee responsible for supervising the national dialogue on traditional justice (2012-2013), co-founder of the Tunisian Association of defense of individual freedoms, director of the Tunis office of the Legal Agenda, co-founder of the National Coordination of Transitional Justice, and member of its executive board, he is also a member of the board of the Tunisian Association of Administrative Sciences (ATSA) .

Mot du Président honoraire

The ADLI as being a non-profit association was conceived and created after January 14, 2011. The creation of the ADLI takes place in the context of freedoms, and in particular the freedom to organize which reigned from the January 14, 2011. The initiative was guided by a desire to emphasize individual freedoms. These freedoms which are closely linked to the individual and which remain relatively ignored or even marginalized compared to collective and public liberties. 

Indeed, the post January 14 period was characterized by a strong politicization of social life. This phenomenon has led to a renewed interest in all civil and political freedoms and rights, including the creation of associations, political parties and trade unions. But this politicization has, in a way, sidelined the Individual: the whole debate revolved around the rights of different groups (NGOs, political parties and unions).

This movement, emphasizing group rights and collective freedoms, was reinforced during the election period when the individual, his rights and his freedoms were absent from the campaign.

Aware that the individual (his rights and freedoms) are at the very heart of any democratic process and constitute the very engine of civic life, a group of citizens (lawyers and non-lawyers) have opted for the creation of a defense association individual freedoms. The association filed its constitution file with the Ministry of the Interior on March 7, 2011 (number 2773) and after three months it published its creation announcement in the Official Journal number 91 of July 30, 2011 (number 2011T04214APSF1).

The ADLI, created by a group of 6 people (university professors, lawyer, judge and designer, remains open to any citizen wishing to join it and share its objectives and principles.

Since its creation, ADLI has contacted all national stakeholders in the field of human rights and freedoms to establish contacts or conclude cooperation and mutual aid agreements (The Tunisian League for Human Rights, the Association of Democratic Women, the Tunisian Association for the fight against AIDS, etc.).

Structurally, the ADLI consists:

A board of directors (composed of 6 members: President / Vice President; Secretary General / Deputy Secretary General; Treasurer / Deputy Treasurer). The office meets once a month and whenever the necessity of the work requires;
An assembly (composed of all members of the ADLI, affiliated for at least one year), which meets once a year to discuss and decide on the strategic lines and annual projects of the ADLI;
A permanent staff: a program manager and an executive secretary from January 2012;
An observatory of individual liberties in Tunisia: this observatory will be made up of volunteers from different disciplines (lawyers, sociologists, psychologists, civil servants; artists; journalists; students, etc.).

ADLI is an association created by a group of 6 people (lawyer, judge, designer and university professors) it's remains open to any citizen wishing to join it and share its objectives and principles.

Contact

Address :N°4 rue Mustapha Sfar, Alain Savary, Tunis, Tunisie.

Email : adliassociation2015@gmail.com

Tel : (216)71.664.854 

Fax : (216)71.901.044

Bank ID
RNE ID
Other links

0811001002200362302

1266675/V

ADLI © 2021. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Skip to content Skip to footer
Mot de la Présidente (depuis 2020)

Soumaya Belhadj

L’ADLI est une association militante à connotation scientifique qui œuvre depuis sa création pour que les libertés individuelles soient protégées et respectées. En effet, l’ADLI a fourni, de manière constante, un corpus théorique et méthodologique conséquent constitué d’approches pluridisciplinaires (Juridique, sociale, économique, psychologique, historique, politique, philosophique, etc.) ayant pour objet d’étude les différentes thématiques relatives aux libertés individuelles.

Ces travaux scientifiques ne sont pas théorico-théoriques bien au contraire, ils renferment un volet central à savoir les retombés pragmatiques. Ces dernières peuvent, par exemple, prendre la forme de fiches de plaidoyer, de recommandations pratiques ou autre action spécifique. Ainsi, l’ADLI contribue, sans relâche, à l’effort collectif consenti pour analyser et réfléchir sur l’amélioration des conditions de vie de l’individu en le plaçant sans cesse dans le centre des préoccupations. En outre, elle entreprend des actions concrètes permettant de remédier à certaines défaillances.

L’ADLI est soutenue dans son entreprise par des partenaires qui ont comme ultime conviction et comme objectif principal l’épanouissement de l’individu. Pour cette émulation et ce partage généreux, l’ADLI leur adresse ses plus vifs remerciements.

Enfin, l’ADLI évolue dans un écosystème composé des personnes sensibles à la beauté ce qui confère à ses productions une dimension artistique.

WahidFerchichi
Président honoraire ( Ancien président de 2011 à 2017)

Wahid Ferchichi

Docteur en droit, professeur agrégé en Droit public, à l’Université de Carthage, Professeur Ferchichi a commencé à enseigner en 1995 à la faculté de Sfax, aujourd’hui il exerce à la Faculté des sciences juridiques, politiques et sociales de Tunis. Ancien membre de la commission nationale d’investigation sur la corruption et la malversation (2011-2012), membre du comité technique chargé de superviseur le dialogue national sur le justice traditionnelle (2012-2013), co-fondateur de l’Association tunisienne de défense des libertés individuelles, directeur du bureau de Tunis de la Legal Agenda, co-fondateur de la Coordination nationale de la justice transitionnelle, et membre de son bureau exécutif il est aussi membre du bureau de l’Association Tunisienne de Sciences Administratives (ATSA).

Mot du Président honoraire

L’ADLI comme étant une association à but non lucratif a été conçue et créée après le 14 janvier 2011. La création de l’ADLI se situe dans le contexte de libertés, et notamment la liberté de s’organiser qui a régné à partir du 14 janvier 2011. L’initiative a été guidée par une volonté de mettre l’accent sur les libertés individuelles. Ces libertés qui sont étroitement liées à l’individu et qui demeurent relativement ignorées voire marginalisées par rapport aux libertés collectives et publiques. 

En effet, la période post 14 janvier a été caractérisée par une forte politisation de la vie sociale. Ce phénomène a entrainé un regain d’intérêt de toutes les libertés et les droits civils et politiques et notamment la création d’associations, de partis politiques et de syndicats. Mais cette politisation a, en quelque sorte, écarté l’Individu : tout le débat tournait autour des droits des différents groupes (ONG, partis politiques et syndicats).

Cette mouvance, mettant l’accent sur les droits des groupes et les libertés collectives a été renforcée durant la période électorale où l’Individu, ses droits et ses libertés étaient absent de la campagne.

Conscient que l’individu (ses droits et libertés) sont au cœur même de tout processus démocratique et constituent le moteur même de la vie citoyenne, un groupe de citoyens (juristes et non juristes) ont opté pour la création d’une association de défense des libertés individuelles. L’association a déposé son dossier de constitution auprès du ministère de l’Intérieur le 7 mars 2011 (numéro 2773) et après trois mois elle a publié son annonce de création au Journal officiel numéro 91 du 30 juillet 2011 (n°2011T04214APSF1).

L’ADLI, créée par un groupe de 6 personnes (professeurs universitaires, avocat, juge et designer, reste ouverte devant tout citoyen désirant la rejoindre et partager ses objectifs et ses principes.

Depuis sa création, l’ADLI a contacté tous les intervenants nationaux en matière des droits humains et des libertés et ce pour établir des contacts ou conclure des conventions de coopération et d’entre-aide (La Ligue tunisiennes des droits humains, l’Association des Femmes démocrates, l’Association Tunisienne de lutte contre le Sida…).

Au niveau structurel, l’ADLI se compose :

d’un bureau directeur (composé de 6 membres : Président/vice président ; Secrétaire général/ secrétaire général-adjoint ; Trésorier/trésorier-adjoint). Le bureau se réunit une fois par mois et toute les fois que la nécessité du travail l’exige ;
D’Une assemblée (composée de tout les membres de l’ADLI, affiliés depuis un an au moins), qui se réunit une fois par ans pour débattre et décider des lignes stratégiques et les projets annuels de l’ADLI ;
Un personnel permanent : un chargé de programme et une secrétaire de direction et ce à partir de janvier 2012 ;
Un observatoire des libertés individuelles en Tunisie : cet observatoire sera composé de volontaires de disciplines différents (juristes, sociologues, psychologues, fonctionnaires ; artistes ; journalistes ; étudiants…).

L’ADLI, créée par un groupe de 6 personnes (avocat, juge, designer et professeurs universitaires reste ouverte devant tout citoyen désirant la rejoindre et partager ses objectifs et ses principes.

Contact

Adresse :N°4 rue Mustapha Sfar, Alain Savary, Tunis, Tunisie.

Email : adliassociation2015@gmail.com

Tel : (216)71.664.854 

Fax : (216)71.901.044

RIB
Identifiant RNE
Autre liens

0811001002200362302

1266675/V

ADLI © 2021. Tous les droits sont réservés. Powred by 3S